Creating a team. Team settings
In the left side of the Dashboard, you can find a list of teams that you are a member of.
You can create a new team by clicking on the + button below the team list.
In the next window, enter the desired team name and click on the Add button.
After adding a new team, you will automatically move to its workspace.
On the Team settings tab, you can:
- upload a logo in SVG, JPG, PNG, GIF, or ICO format (it will be displayed in the team list)
- change a team name
You can delete any team owned by you, except for a personal (default) team. To do this, click on the Delete team button in the Team settings.
You will delete all team projects together with a team.