In the Project access section, you can set up team members access to a project.
You can grant the following access permissions:
- Everyone at one’s team (default)
- Private (you can select the team members to grant access to a project)
When granting Private access, you will see a list of all team members with access to a project.
You can revoke access for any team member by clicking on the Cancel private button next to a user name.
You can also change the access settings by clicking on the Specify access button.
In the window that appears, you can select all team members (Select All Members) or change access for individual team members by checking/unchecking boxes next to their names.
You can also search for a team member by email address or name entering them into the search bar.